IMG_1179_5

Glam Style Family Photos

Oh wow, where to begin with this recent photo shoot.

Sequins, angel wings, ruffles, pearls…. Ah, a dream session, I say! For this mama of two boys, I can’t even explain the sequels of delight I had to repress that whole morning.

When this glam mom called me up and asked me to do her baby’s 6 month photos, as well as their family photos, I knew it was going to be a fun photo shoot. I mean the newborn photo session, I did for them earlier was a lot of fun

BUT, I had no clue that this session would be so beautifully old Hollywood. When she texted me a picture of her dress before the shoot, I about went to photographer heaven! Now this is how to rock what your mama gave you!!!  It is from Rent The Runway and here is the exact sequin beauty —- So very chic Marilyn Monroe, right? – https://www.renttherunway.com/shop/designers/badgley_mischka/glitz_gown

Their daughter has the bluest eyes. Even more brilliant than the proud papa, and although a little bit on the grumpy side that morning, I did manage to get a couple of half smiles from her. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

